Wake Up! Taylor Swift Has Another Chapter of ‘Folklore’ For You

2020-08-25T11:41:25+00:00August 25th, 2020|News|

Taylor Swift is back with the second thematic set of songs from her smash Folklore collection, Folklore: The Sleepless Nights Chapter. As with last week’s six-song The Escapism Chapter, this one features a half dozen songs from the album — which just lodged its fourth week at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 charts, opening with the Bon Iver collab “Exile” before moving through to “Hoax,” “My Tears Ricochet,” “Illicit Affairs,” “This is Me Trying” and “Mad Woman.”

“In my head, the songs on folklore fit together in different groups and ‘chapters’ – based on how they fit together thematically,” Swift tweeted of the first set.

Check out the new collection below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top