TOMORROW X TOGETHER Unveil Tracklist for ‘Minisode 3: Tomorrow’

2024-03-25T21:18:17+00:00March 25th, 2024|News|

TOMORROW X TOGETHER is just a few days away from unveiling their upcoming sixth mini-album, Minisode 3: Tomorrow on April 1, and the tracklist has officially arrived.

The superstar boy band took to their social media accounts on Monday (March 25) to share the track titles on Polaroid-like images. “I’ll See You There Tomorrow,” “- — — — ·-· ·-· — ·–,” lead single “Deja Vu,” “Miracle,” “The Killa (I Belong to You),” “Quarter Life,” and “Deja Vu (Anemoia Remix)” are all set to appear on the mini-album.

Earlier this month, bandmates Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and HueningKai broke the news of the upcoming project to fans on the second day of their live TXT FANLIVE PRESENT X TOGETHER event in Seoul, which celebrated the fifth anniversary of their 2019 debut as a group.

Minisode 3: Tomorrow will serve as TXT’s first release since October’s 10-track album The Name Chapter: FREEFALL, which debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200. Based on the title, TOMORROW will become the band’s third installment in its “minisode” series, following 2020’s minisode 1: Blue Hour and 2022’s minisode 2: Thursday’s Child — both of which included five songs.

To hype up the upcoming release, the boys also appeared in individual concept videos teasing the new mini-album on Instagram, with Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and HueningKai each wearing color-changing crowns and posing for the camera as wind blows through their hair. Check those out here.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER also recently announced the dates for their upcoming 2024 U.S. tour, which will hit eight cities across 11 shows. See the full list of dates here.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top