MØ Drops ‘Forever Neverland’ Album Featuring Diplo, Charlie XCX & More: Listen

2018-10-20T08:27:39+00:00October 20th, 2018|News|

Jack Bridgland – MØ

has released her second studio album Forever Neverland today (Oct. 19) on Colombia Records featuring Diplo, Charlie XCX, Empress Of, Two Feet and more.

The Danish singer’s sultry sound is more upbeat on Forever Neverland, especially as heard on the summer hit “Sun in Your Eyes,” another collaboration with Diplo in which he referred to MØ as one of his “favorite voices in the world.”

The Danish synth pop star has also announced an upcoming 2019 North American tour, beginning on Jan. 15 in Washington, D.C. and wrapping up on Feb. 9 in San Fransisco, Calif.

Forever Neverland comes four years after MØ’s 2014 debut No Mythologies to Follow, which had tracks like “Xxx 88” featuring Diplo and “Slow Love.”

Check out Neverland below, and a full list of dates after the jump.

January 15 Washington, DC 9:30 Club*
January 18 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer*
January 19 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom*
January 20 Boston, MA House of Blues*
January 23 Toronto, ON Danforth*
January 25 Chicago, IL The Vic*
January 26 Minneapolis, MN Fine Line*
January 29 Seattle, WA Showbox Sodo†
January 30 Vancouver, BC Commodore†
January 31 Portland, OR Roseland Ballroom†
February 2 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades†
February 5 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park†
February 7 Los Angeles, CA Wiltern†
February 8 Santa Ana, CA Observatory†
February 9 San Francisco, CA Fox Theatre†
*with ABRA
†with Mykki Blanco

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top