Jonas Brothers Reveal ‘Happiness Begins’ Track List

2019-05-23T09:30:07+00:00May 23rd, 2019|News|

The Jonas Brothers unveiled the track list for their much-anticipated new album, Happiness Begins, and now fans have even more reason to be eager for June 7, as 14 tracks are coming their way.

The bros took to social media on Wednesday (May 22) to reveal the song titles on Happiness Begins, which starts with the Jonas Brothers’ smash single “Sucker” and its witty follow-up “Cool.” Though the other 12 have yet to be heard, Nick teased to Billboard that “I Believe” (track No. 4) is his favorite on the album, and “Hesitate” (track No. 12) is Joe’s love letter to his new wife Sophie Turner.

Before Happiness Begins arrives on June 7, the Jonas Brothers’ documentary Chasing Happiness will hit Amazon on June 4. Two months after the album drops, the guys will kick off their massive Happiness Begins Tour in Miami on Aug. 7.

Take a look at the Happiness Begins track list below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top