Demi Lovato Drops Deluxe Edition of ‘Dancing With the Devil… The Art of Starting Over’

2021-04-05T19:17:09+00:00April 5th, 2021|News|

Demi Lovato prepped an encore for her seventh album Dancing With the Devil… The Art of Starting Over by unveiling the deluxe edition on Monday (April 5).

The deluxe LP includes four additional tracks, one bonus track titled “Sunset,” and three live acoustic versions of the first three “prelude” songs of the album, “Anyone,” “Dancing With the Devil” and “ICU (Madison’s Lullabye).”

The live acoustic songs were recorded during the drive-in premiere of her four-part YouTube Originals docuseries Demi Lovato: Dancing With the Devil, where she also premiered “Dancing With the Devil” and “ICU.” “Sunset,” a gospel-tinged love ballad, was revealed to be a part of the album during the SXSW premiere of the doc, as well as another track titled “Say a Prayer” that’s not included in the deluxe version.

The pop superstar released Dancing With the Devil on April 2 with 19 tracks, including collaborations with Sam Fischer, Ariana Grande, Saweetie and Noah Cyrus. The expanded edition digital bonus tracks of her seventh LP include her previously released top 20 hit “I Love Me,” “I’m Ready” featuring Sam Smith, and “OK Not to Be OK” with Marshmello.

Stream the deluxe edition of Dancing With the Devil… The Art of Starting Over below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top