Check Out the Track List For Monsta X’s New Mini Album ‘Fantasia X’

2020-04-27T16:55:33+00:00April 27th, 2020|News|

K-pop superstars Monsta X had some great news for fans on Monday morning (April 27).

The group revealed the track list for their seven-track mini-album, Fantasia X, due out on May 11.

In addition to the title track, the collection will feature the songs “Flow,” “Chaotic,” “Beautiful Night,” “Zone,” “It Ain’t Over” and “Stand Up.”

Fantasia X will be the group’s eighth mini-album, following October’s Follow: Find You and their first English-language album, February’s All About Luv.

The group also recently dropped a colorful, eye-popping video for “You Can’t Hold My Heart,” in which the members walk on the ceiling, float upside down and shoot smoke from their chests.

Check out the Fantasia X track list below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top