Carly Rae Jepsen Reveals Track List, Artwork For ‘Dedicated’ Album

2019-04-19T10:25:38+00:00April 19th, 2019|News|

Carly Rae Jepsen has finally revealed the track list for her 15-song follow-up to 2015’s belvoed Emotion album.

The singer tweeted out the list on Wednesday (April 17), adding that the album will drop on May 17 and that it will feature just one guest spot — a track with L.A. electro indie duo Electric Guest on “Feels Right.”

So far, fans have already gotten a taste of the album via the pop bops “Party of One,” “Now That I Found You” and “No Drug Like Me.”

Check out the track list below:


“No Drug Like Me”

“Now That I Found You”

“Want You In My Room”

“Everything He Needs”

“Happy Not knowing”

“I’ll Be Your Girl”

“Too Much”

“The Sound”

“Automatically In Love”

“Feels Right” feat. Electric Guest

“Right Words Wrong Time”

“Real Love”

“For Sure”

“Party For One”

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top