Ashley Tisdale Unveils ‘Symptoms’ Album Track List

2019-04-12T11:26:15+00:00April 12th, 2019|News|

AAshley Tisdale took to social media Thursday (April 11) to reveal the track list for her upcoming third studio album, Symptoms.

In a time-lapse video posted to her Instagram story, the former Disney Channel star wrote out the nine-song track list, which includes lead single “Voices in My Head” and electro-pop banger “Love Me & Let Me Go,” in a blank notebook.

The forthcoming LP will be Tisdale’s first full-length release in a decade, following 2009’s Guilty Pleasure and her 2007 debut album, Headstrong.

Symptoms is set to be released May 3 via Big Noise Music Group. Check out the full track list for the album below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top